Art

Toxic Relationship

Spoilers Ahead (Sort of)! Beware!

I finished playing a route in this game called Mystic Messenger recently. Overall I really like the game but there was one relationship between two character (that I’ve drawn) V and Rika that kind of bothered me a bit. It was very mentally abusive ( I won’t get into it too much though) and I started to wonder why people stay in these toxic relationships? I know there isn’t really a simple answer to that question but it still kept popping up in my mind. So why did I decide to draw them then you ask (Or maybe you’re not asking)?  I decided to draw V and Rika because I honestly felt sorry for them.

V and Rika Edit_bak

Leave a Reply

